Aden / Creepy Autograph – Metaphysix I: Mentalism

Posted by: Λnthony V on 31/07/2013 in Music

Aden (aka Machinedrum) and Creepy Autograph (aka Jimmy Edgar) are the first two artists to contribute to the Metaphysix series on Jimmy’s new label Ultramajic. Listen below to all four techno/bass tracks off Metaphysix I: Mentalism (out September 23). Aden’s “Whip” is an instant standout.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Related Posts

  • Matrixxman – Stop It Ultramajic is readying their Metaphysix, II: Rhythm EP. With contributions from Matrixxman, Dance System (aka L-Vis 1990), Lando Kal […]
  • Aden – Part Of Me Aden's latest single off of Jimmy Edgar's Ultramajic imprint titled, "Part Of Me," will be out on March 17.
  • Jimmy Edgar – Who’s Watchin (Video) New video from Ultramajic boss Jimmy Edgar. "Who's Watchin" will be available on his Saline EP (out October 13).