ITZSOWEEZEE Spotlight Series: Michael Imperial (ITZ004)

Posted by: noble savage on 26/05/2014 in Featured, Mixes, Music, Releases

ITZSOWEEZEE Spotlight Series is a new mix series that highlights the incredibly talented DJs and producers that make up the ITZSOWEEZEE ranks, as well as our extended music family. Each month, we’ll bring you a fresh mix that reflects the diverse style and flavour of our crew. This is an opportunity to “meet” our selectors, enjoy some amazing free music, and understand why we command the respect that we do.

The fourth instalment comes courtesy of long-time ITZSOWEEZEE fam, and co-founder of Rare Beef Records, Michael Imperial, who delivers some ridiculously good house vibes. Get ready to dance to this one. Stream it below and get the free download here. Tracklist after the jump.

Hope all of you enjoy this summer mix showcasing my current musical influences and favourite tracks presented in a classic 3 act structure. Cheers!
-Michael Imperial

ITZSOWEEZEE Spotlight Series: Michael Imperial (ITZ004)


  1. Wantigga – Just Friends
  2. Ninetoes – Finder
  3. Duke Dumont – I Got U
  4. Route 94 ft. Jess Glynne – My Love
  5. Gorgon City – Real
  6. Cyril Hahn feat. Shy Girls – Perfect Form
  7. Shift K3y – Make It Good
  8. Shiba San – Okay
  9. Justin Jay – Static
  10. Destructo – Higher
  11. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
  12. Kry Wolf – Workin Hard
  13. Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants to Ride (Jimmy Edgar Edit)
  14. Mr. Lexx – Dem A Pree
  15. Dense & Pika – Colt
  16. John Roman – Sala
  17. Grandtheft – My House
  18. Michael Imperial – Slow Legend
  19. Bondax – Baby I Got That (Justin Martin Endless Summer Remix)
  20. Michael Imperial – Opposites
  21. Zhu – Faded
  22. Malcolm Lyn – Move On
  23. Michael Imperial – All Night

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts