Nick James – Drop

Posted by: noble savage on 22/05/2014 in Music

Toronto producer Nick James releases a stellar vocal UK Garage/bassline bit called “Drop”, and has made it available for free download until June 22nd. It will also be featured on Main Course’s Snacks Vol. 4, which will be available on June 3rd via iTunes.

Nick James – Drop


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

  • Michael Imperial – Secret Drugs Volume 3 ITZSOWEEZEE compatriot Michael Imperial releases the long-awaited third edition in his Secret Drugs series, bringing forth another […]
  • Milo Mills – I Need You Austria's Milo Mills drops a nice new garage/2-step bit called "I Need You". Stream it below and get the free download via XLR8R.
  • Aaron Lipsett – Know This "Know This" by Ireland's Aaron Lipsett is a UK Garage record that is perfect for putting some energy into this rainy Toronto day.