TNGHT EP (Preview)

Posted by: Λnthony V on 11/06/2012 in Music

Out July 24th. Pre-order here. Tracklist after the jump.

A1. Top Floor
A2. Goooo
A3. Higher Ground
B1. Bugg’n
B2. Easy Easy

Tags: , , , , , ,

Related Posts

  • TNGHT – Bugg’n (Video)TNGHT – Bugg’n (Video) "Bugg'n" receives the first official video from TNGHT (Lunice & Hudson Mohawke). The duo's self-titled EP can be streamed here.
  • TNGHT – TNGHT EPTNGHT – TNGHT EP TNGHT, the brainchild of Hudson Mohawke and Lunice, released their self-titled EP yesterday. You can stream the entire project above, […]
  • TNGHT – Bugg’NTNGHT – Bugg’N[jwplayer file=""] TNGHT is a brand new partnership between Hudson Mohawke & Lunice. Preview […]